3401 E 42nd Ave

Anchorage, AK 99508

Contact Us 

Cindy Hensley (President)
(907) 230-3618
cindy@cindyandvics.com


Tonya Dipo (Agency Supervising Manager)
(907) 301-3560
tonya@cindyandvics.com

Renee Alford (Community Living Supervisor)
(907) 280-8779

renee@cindyandvics.com

Vicki Cellers (Vice-President)
(907) 244-8427
vic@cindyandvics.com

Anna Pieper (Advocacy and Outreach Administrator)
(907) 570-6446

anna@cindyandvics.com

Katey Johnson (Quality Assurance Administrator)
(907) 230-9081

katey@cindyandvics.com



Cindy and Vic's R&R, Inc.
3401 East 42nd Ave, Suite 101
Anchorage, AK  99508

We are in the U-Med area
at the intersection of Dale & 42nd